Iris2.de

Iris2-Forum
It is currently Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:59 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Bug entering Houses
PostPosted: Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:48 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 11:16 pm
Posts: 3
Aloha

I still ceep getting a bug when i enter a custom House that only has stairs and no finished ground.
i only can enter the house on the leftmose stairs and after moving severeal steps im keep ending
like in that Picture.

Any Solutions ?

*edit* after relogging with usual UO clinet i was directly next to the house but not on it maybe that helps.


Attachments:
uo house bug.JPG
uo house bug.JPG [ 87.84 KiB | Viewed 6665 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bug entering Houses
PostPosted: Sun Jul 25, 2010 2:54 pm 
Offline
iris2-developer
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 10:28 pm
Posts: 823
Location: Munich, Bavaria, Germany
sounds like a bug in calculating the size of the ground-plate


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Bug entering Houses
PostPosted: Sun Jul 25, 2010 9:48 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2010 11:16 pm
Posts: 3
semms so i tested it with 3 acc all got same problem.

Only funny thing is i cant step on the stairs to get on the plate.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group